Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Todd Markman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Todd Markman

5 out of 5 (125 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of bfe954

bfe954

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Min is awesome. She responds right away when I call or message her and they are extremely professional."
Profile photo of Boris Radovskiy

Boris Radovskiy

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Luciana's Kitchen

Luciana's Kitchen

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer support. Always ready to help us grow our business!!"
Profile photo of Yuedong Gu

Yuedong Gu

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Julia Cunningham

Julia Cunningham

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and helpful. Joy is wonderful to work with and always has the client's best interest in mind. This location also offers notary services, and more. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Claire Lussier

Claire Lussier

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Todd Markman State Farm for 10 years. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. I usually work with Sally and find her service to be exceptional - well beyond average."
Profile photo of Stephanie Young

Stephanie Young

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Susana Campuzano

Susana Campuzano

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer over 25 yrs with state farm. Sally kwan is an incredible agent, very professional, acknowledgeable, hard worker. she goes above and beyond to make sure you get the best service. I am definitely very happy with her."
Profile photo of Christina Wald

Christina Wald

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of 77stonn

77stonn

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Sally. She is by far the best agent I have ever worked with. Her attitude is incredible and she is always on the lookout to save me money without compromising my coverage. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Yvonne Matsumoto

Yvonne Matsumoto

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sarah Koz Amika Press

Sarah Koz Amika Press

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been with Todd Markman since 2008. He and his staff are friendly, responsive and reliable. We feel confident working with him. Thanks for looking out for us, Todd!"
Profile photo of Madison McClain

Madison McClain

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Justin Mounce

Justin Mounce

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jack McClain helped us and was amazing."
Profile photo of Carol Hankner

Carol Hankner

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Prash Patel

Prash Patel

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Todd is extremely responsive and knowledgeable about all of the products State Farm offers. He makes a great effort to know his clients in order to customize the right insurance plan based on each situation. Thank you"
Profile photo of linda ceaser

linda ceaser

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ace H

Ace H

September 13, 2021

3  out of  5
"It's a office"
Profile photo of Josh Abern

Josh Abern

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Todd is extremely responsive and knowledgeable about all of the products State Farm offers. He makes a great effort to know his clients in order to customize the right insurance plan based on each situation."